Hours

Regular Hours

Regular hours have begun. 

Monday-Thursday 9am – 9pm

Friday 11am – 6pm

Saturday 9am – 5pm

Sunday 12pm – 5pm

 

Summer Hours

Monday – Thursday 9am – 9pm

Friday 11am – 6pm

Saturday 9am – 5pm

Sunday – Closed

Library doors close 5 minutes prior to posted closing time.

 

 

 

Please note that when the library is closed for a holiday or during inclement weather, overdue fines are not charged! For further information, please call (845) 634-4997 during regular business hours.

Holiday Closures 2020

Wednesday, November 25 : Thanksgiving Eve – Closing @5PM

Thursday, November 26 : Thanksgiving Day – Closed

Thursday, December 24:  Christmas Eve – Closing @1PM

Friday, December 25: Christmas Day – Closed

Thursday, December 31: New Year’s Eve – [email protected]

Holiday Closures 2021

Friday, January 1:  New Year’s Day – Closed

Monday, January 18:  Martin Luther King, Jr., Day – Closed

Monday, February 15: Presidents’ Day- Closed

Sunday, April 4: Easter Sunday- Closed

Monday, May 31: Memorial Day- Closed

Monday, July 5: Independence Day (observed)- Closed

Monday, September 6: Labor Day- Closed

Wednesday, November 24: Thanksgiving Eve- Closing at 5 p.m.

Thursday, November 25: Thanksgiving Day- Closed

Friday, December 24: Christmas Eve- Closing at 1 p.m.

Saturday, December 25: Christmas Day- Closed

Friday, December 31: New Year’s Eve- Closing at 1 p.m.