........

.                               Return to home page

Hours

Summer Hours are in effect from June 28 - September 6, 2014.

Summer Hours

Monday - Thursday 9am - 9pm

Friday 11am - 6pm

Saturday 11am - 4pm

Sunday - Closed

Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday 9am - 9pm
Friday 11 am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm
Sunday 12 noon - 5pm

 

Library doors close 5 minutes prior to posted closing time.
Please note that when the library is closed for a holiday or during inclement weather, overdue fines are not charged! For further information, please call (845) 634-4997 during regular business hours.

Holiday Closures 2014

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 17 - Presidents' Day

Sunday, April 20 - Easter 

Monday, May 26 - Memorial Day

Friday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 1 - Labor Day

Wednesday, November 26 - 9am-5pm - Thanksgiving eve

Thursday, November 27 - Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 24 - 9am-1pm - Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 25 - Christmas

Wednesday, December 31 - 9am-1pm - New Year's Eve