........

.                               Return to home page

Contact Us

The Library /Staff / Board of Trustees

New City Library
220 N. Main Street
New City, NY 10956-4000

Phone: (845) 634-4997 or (845) 634-4962 
Fax: (Administration office) (845) 634-0173

Circulation Desk: ext. 124

Adult Reference Desk:  ext. 125

Children's Reference Desk: ext. 121

Staff

Director:  Marianne Silver, ext 111 (msilver@rcls.org)

Administrative Assistant and Room Booking: Kelly Corrado, ext. 112 (kellycorrado@rcls.org)

Head of Children's Services: Janet Makoujy ext. 133 (jmakoujy@rcls.org) 

Head of Circulation: Gail Seidenfrau, ext. 101 (gseidenf@rcls.org) 

Head of Adult Services and Local History:  Brian Jennings, ext. 127 (bjennings@rcls.org) 

Head of Technical Services: Sue Telesca, ext. 118 (stelesca@rcls.org)

Head of Community Relations: Veronica Reynolds, ext. 114 (vreynolds@rcls.org) 

Children's Librarian: Amy Chesman, ext 122 (achesman@rcls.org)
 

Children's Librarian: Kathy Bachor, ext. 138 (kbachor@rcls.org)                                                                               

Children's Librarian: Amina Chaudhri , ext 104 (achaudhri@rcls.org)

Children's Librarian: Jennifer Embry , ext. 141 (jembry@rcls.org )

 

Teen Services Librarian: Mary Phillips, ext 137 (mphillip@rcls.org)

 

Collection Development Librarian: Nancy Moskowitz, ext. 140 (nmoskowi@rcls.org)
 

Collection Development Librarian:  Karen Ostertag, ext. 128 (kosterta@rcls.org)

Collection Development Librarian: Dana Munsch, ext. 151 (dmunsch@rcls.org)

Collection Development Librarian: Matt Aull, ext. 120 (maull@rcls.org)

Click Here to find out more about our Board of Trustees! ( nclboard@rcls.org )