........

.                               Return to home page

Upcoming Events

Syndicate content EventKeeper RSS Feed
Events at the New City Library
Updated: 3 hours 34 min ago

Tue, Mar 10, 2015 -- Chapters Book Discussion at 7:00 PM

Tue, 03/10/2015 - 7:00pm

The group will be discussing A Tree Grows in Brooklyn by Betty Smith



Location: Storytime Room
Categories: Events

Mon, Mar 9, 2015 -- Pare Down at 1:00 PM

Mon, 03/09/2015 - 1:00pm
Location: Storytime Room
Categories: Events

Mon, Mar 9, 2015 -- Mid-Day Knitters at 1:00 PM

Mon, 03/09/2015 - 1:00pm

This informal gathering of knitters is always open to newcomers.



Location: Conference Room
Categories: Events

Sun, Mar 8, 2015 -- Les Paul Concert at 2:00 PM

Sun, 03/08/2015 - 2:00pm

Tom & Sandy Doyle perform the hits of Les Paul and Mary Ford from the Great American Songbook.

 



Location: Meeting Room
Categories: Events

Thu, Mar 5, 2015 -- Director's Film Series at 1:00 PM

Thu, 03/05/2015 - 1:00pm
Location: Meeting Room
Categories: Events

Wed, Mar 4, 2015 -- The History of the Women's League of Baseball at 7:00 PM

Wed, 03/04/2015 - 7:00pm

Professor Herbert Fisher, creator and owner of Apple Slice Tours and Talks, will deliever a colorful and informative presentation on women's baseball leagues during World War II when men were fighting overseas.



Location: Meeting Room
Categories: Events

Wed, Mar 4, 2015 -- Combo Yoga and Pilates at 10:00 AM

Wed, 03/04/2015 - 10:00am
Location: Meeting Room
Categories: Events